Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

29 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox


Added 28 October 2014, 1:55 PM

Today, apocalyptic devil-rock troupe The House of Capricorn premiere the new song "Ivory Crown" at heavily trafficked web-portal The track hails from the New Zealand band's third full-length, Morning Star Rise, set for international release on November 9th via Svart Records. Within its nine tracks of doomed rock 'n' roll, the album encapsulates the last three years of The House of Capricorn’s infernal service. Manifested at the bottom of the world, Morning Star Rise is an unholy, antipodean hymn to a looming end, all in the blinding light of the Devil. Drawing from the rowdy darkness of Babylon Whores, the gloom of Type O Negative, and all kinds of scathing black metal, the record is a culmination of rich influences and pitch-black aesthetics, all presented in lurching rock 'n' roll form with honest, Hellish intent. Feel the  flames of hellfire & damnation exclusively HERE, courtesy of Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for The House of Capricorn's Morning Star Rise
1. The Road to Hell is Marked
2. In The Light of Lucifer
3. Our Shrouded King
4. Ashlands
5. The Only Star in the Sky
6. Ivory Crown
7. Watching Angels Fall
8. Covenant's Ark
9. Dragon of Revelations

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green