Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

49 guests

Welcome to our newest member, oqvobceska2


Added 21 April 2017, 1:58 PM

Napalm Records is proud to premiere its fourth DVD compilation of their finest metal and rock hymns! "The Realm of Napalm Records, Vol. IV" DVD will be released as a 6-page digipack including a bonus audio CD of the most recent Napalm Records hits.  The set includes special material from doom patrons AHAB, hardcore heroes WALLS OF JERICHO, thrash metal giants WARBRINGER and street punk's finest TOXPACK. The hottest video clips from Napalm Records including a bonus audio CD will be released worldwide (excl. USA/CAN) via Napalm Records on May 26th! 26 videos, 16 singles, one package!

Throwback and throw down with this synthesis of senses! You've got Myles Kennedy's ALTER BRIDGE, power metal chart breakers HAMMERFALL and POWERWOLF, heavy Californian groove from DEVILDRIVER, fresh and funky progressive tunes from JINJER, the reggae rock power pack SKINDRED, heavy metal titans CIVIL WAR, symphonic sweetness of XANDRIA and VISIONS OF ATLANTIS and to top it all off KAMELOT's feature "Liar Liar" with ARCH ENEMY's Alissa White-Gluz.

The full track listings read as follows:

Tracklist DVD:
Alter Bridge - Show Me A Leader
Hammerfall - Hammer High
Powerwolf - Army of the Night
Kamelot - Liar Liar (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
Delain - Suckerpunch
Devildriver - Daybreak
Otep - Zero
W.A.S.P - Scream
The Answer - Solas
Grave Digger - Healed By Metal
Jinjer - Words of Wisdom
Skindred - Volume
Moonspell - Extinct
The Agonist - The Moment
Serum 114 - Wilde Zeit
Civil War - Tombstone
John Garcia - Kylie
Megaherz - Einsam
Monster Magnet - The Duke Of Supernature
Alestorm - Drink
Xandria - Nightfall
Serenity - Follow Me
Visions of Atlantis - Winternight
American Head Charge - Let All The World Believe
Adept - Dark Clouds
Greenleaf - A Million Fireflies
  Tracklist Bonus CD:
Xandria - Call Of Destiny
Walls of Jericho - Reign Supreme
Draconian - Rivers Between Us (feat. Daniel Änghede)
Warbringer - Remain Violent
The New Roses - What If It Was You
Gloryhammer - Rise of the Chaos Wizards
Black Mirrors - Funky Queen
AHAB - Like Red Foam (The Great Storm)
Skalmöld - Niðavellir
Nervosa - Hostages
Diabulus in Musica - Earthly Illusions
Evil Invaders - Raising Hell
Be´lakor - An Ember´s Arc
Drescher - Unten
8kids - Blitzschlag
Toxpack - Willkommen im Klub

Purchase Here:

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green