Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Banner: Metalville Latest Releases

Not logged in

Users online

34 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Leonjt

THRASH BOMBZ: Prisoner Of Disaster - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th October 2018

Added 14 September 2018, 6:06 PM

The release date of the new album Prisoner Of Disaster by the Italian Thrash Metal Band THRASH BOMBZ on CD is October 26th, 2018.

THRASH BOMBZ was born in december 2007 from the ashes of NECROSIS (death/thrash band from AG), to play Thrash Fuckin’ Metal without compromises. The line-up is Giuseppe “UR” Peri (rhythm guitar), Salvatore “Skizzo” Li Causi (lead guitar), Tony "Stormer" Frenda (vocals) & Salvatore "Trronu" Morreale (drums). The band has recorded the demotape Sicilian Way of Thrash!! in 2012 and in the first days of 2013 the band recorded the new EP Mission of Blood 5 tracks of Pure Fuckin’ Thrash, released on limited "green" tape for Tridroid Records in october 2013.

In January 2014 Iron Shield Records has released in cd, our first full length Mission of Blood 12 tracks of Armageddon Thrash Holocaust and in September the new EP Dawn. Master of the Dead the second full lenght (2017) got also very good reviews worldwide. After release, THRASH BOMBZ had some concerts and festval gigs.

Angelo Bissanti is now bandmember again and the writing of new tracks was getting very fast, so is now the third full attack ready! Best Speed and Thrash Metal from the very south of Italy!

1. The Order
2. Prisoner of Disaster
3. Apocalypse… Prepare Yourself to Die
4. Mafia Demonz
5. T.T.N.S.
6. Live to Kill
7. The Headquarter
Total Playing Time: 30:01 min

Tony "Stormer" Frenda – vocals
Salvatore "Trronu" Morreale – drums
Giuseppe "UR" Peri - rhythm guitar
Angelo "Destruktor" Bissanti - lead guitar, bass, vocals


Kyle Scott


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green