Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook




Not logged in

Users online

40 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Mayweatherse6

TYTUS: First Single, Coverart & Tracklist Revealed.

Added 07 October 2018, 3:24 PM

Italian Heavy Metal band TYTUS, have finished works on their sophomore album "Rain After Drought" and now we can show you the 1st advance song as well as cover artwork and tracklist. Release date had been set for 8th of January 2019 through Fighter Records.

TYTUS was born in Trieste (Italy) in 2014, releasing their first recording in form of a very limited 7"EP entitled "White Lines" in early 2015. Later on, the band got signed to Sliptrick Rec. which released their debut album "Rises" in October 2016, receiving a fairly good acceptance in the underground Heavy Metal scene.

In summer 2017, TYTUS got in touch with Fighter Records which finally signed the band in december of the same year while the recording process was happening. It's been a long process, but "Rain After Drought" is near to be completed. It'll be a more mature work, still in the vein of their debut, and full of killer tunes with strong riffing, gathering influences from bands like early METALLICA, IRON MAIDEN, early MEGADETH, SLOUGH FEG…

Tracklist for "Rain After Drought" is as follows:

01. Disobey
02. The Invisible
03. The Storm That Kill Us All
04.- Our Time is Now
05. The Dark Wave
06. Death Throes
07. Rain After Drought - pt.1
08. Rain After Drought - pt.2
09. Move On Over
10. A Desolate Shell of a Man

TYTUS's 2nd album “Rain After Drought" will see the light on 8th of January 2019 on CD format through Fighter Records. You can listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green