Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook




Not logged in

Users online

40 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Mayweatherse6

VALKYRIA: First Single, Coveart & Tracklist.

Added 04 August 2018, 12:24 PM

Spanish Heavy Metal band VALKYRIA, have revealed cover art, 1st advance single and tracklist of their second album "Tierra Hostil" (Hostile Land) that will be released next 10th of October through Fighter Records.

"Tierra Hostil" was recorded, mixed and mastered under the production of Pedro J. Monje (VHÄLDEMAR) at his own Chromacity Studios where VALKYRIA recorded their debut album "Principio y Fin" (Beginning & End) in 2016. This new work shows a natural development and a more mature sound in their own style of melodic, catchy and powerful Heavy Metal that blands both modern and classic influences with a charming voice that creates killer vocal lines.

Tracklist for "Tierra Hostil" is as follows:

01. Código de Honor
02. Abatido
03. Tierra Hostil
04. Rencor
05. Selenelion
06. Identidad Perdida
07. Vida Eterna
08. Ecos del Mañana
09. Dunas de Sal
10. Tuareg

VALKYRIA's second album “Tierra Hostil" will see the light on 10th of October on CD format through Fighter Records. You can check the band's official Facebook site here:

Listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green