Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

31 guests

Welcome to our newest member, willtravers

VLAD IN TEARS: Metalville Records welcomes the band, new studio album "Porpora" out in September

Added 11 May 2022, 7:56 PM

VLAD IN TEARS was reborn after decades when the three brothers Kris (vocals & piano), Lex (guitar), and Dario (bass) decided to move from the old and too sunny Italy to Germany in 2013. The brothers immediately showed their great musical skills and their ability to be great live performers. This development was well received by their rapidly growing fan base.

After releasing their first three records including UNDERSKIN, which was produced by John Fryer (Depeche Mode, HIM, Nine Inch Nails), the band released their self titeled next album containing the hit single "Feed On Me".

After that release, VLAD IN TEARS played a lot of festivals such as M'era Luna in Hildesheim/Germany followed by an European tour together with The 69 Eyes. 2017 was full of more festival appearances, playing Rock Harz, Castle Rock Festival, Autumn Moon Festival as well as festivals outside Germany, for example Maximum Rock in Romania. After that festival season, VLAD IN TEARS released two more studio albums and kept touring.

In 2020 VLAD IN TEARS released their next album DEAD STORIES OF FORSAKEN LOVERS from which they released as a first single "Born Again" in collaboration with Lex from "Megaherz".

In 2020 the band also released THEATRE OF MEMORIES ACT I which is the first part of an acoustic trilogy.

The forthcoming new studio album PORPORA will be the next big step in the band's carrer.

Untiring and insatiable, VLAD IN TEARS are always looking for new sounds, contamination and blend the melody perfectly with very dark sounds ranging from 80's Wave to the hardest and most modern sound of Rock with guitars in drop C and D. The strongest point of the Band is the voice of the singer Kris, which has no limits.

Kris Vlad - Vocals
D. Vlad - Bass Guitar
Lex Vlad - Guitar
Alex Vlad - Drums

Seed Of An Ancient Pain (2007)
Underskin (2009)
Welcome To Vladyland (2011)
Vlad In Tears (2014)
Unbroken (2016)
Souls On Sale (2017)
Dead Stories Of Forsaken Lovers (2020)

Vlad in Tears
Bei Facebook anmelden

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green