Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Banner: Metalville Latest Releases

Not logged in

Users online

34 guests

Welcome to our newest member, tensamosan52

VOICES: Release "Resurgence" EP.

Added 24 December 2017, 4:29 PM

December 22, 2017 – Los Angeles, CA - Arriving just in time for Christmas, breaking Indianapolis based melodic-metalcore outfit, VOICES, has unleashed a massive new EP today, called “Resurgence.” Fans can stuff their virtual stockings with digital downloads and streams starting now!

Purchase/Stream Resurgence:

iTunes -
Spotify -
Youtube -
Google Play -
Amazon -

“Resurgence marks a new beginning and journey for Voices. This record redefines who we are as a band and elevates us to the next level.” - Clint Simpson (vocals)

Voices is a 6-piece metalcore band from Indianapolis, IN. The band consists of dual vocalists Clint Simpson and Blaine Gaiser, guitarists Tim Snoddy and Drake Dell, bassist Rory Hill and drummer Dale Rich. To date, the band has self-released two studio EP’s, including the newly issued Resurgence, with 4 supporting music videos.

Watch The Lyric Video For Their Latest Single “Demons” Here:

Over the last year, Voices has shared the stage with bands like We Came As Romans, The Word Alive, Miss May I, Ice Nine Kills and Capsize among others, and are expected to announce new tour dates for 2018 soon!

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green