Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Banner: Metalville Latest Releases

Not logged in

Users online

ahojyjeq, 53 guests

Welcome to our newest member, ahojyjeq

VYRE: Details on New Album "Weltformel".

Added 13 February 2018, 9:35 PM

After releasing their first two, conceptually connected albums “The Initial Frontier” parts I and II within the span of only one year and received enthusiastic feedback, they took a little more time for their third piece of work. More than three years took the creation of “Weltformel”, at the samte time another step in the development of Bielefeld's Sci-Fi Metallers. “Weltformel” will be released April 20th, 2018, via Supreme Chaos Records. A glance into the line-up shows that you can again expect mighty deeds both musically and lyrically from VYRE:

Android – Drums
Doc Faruk – Keys & Samples
Hedrykk F. Gausenatt – Guitars & Bass
KG Cypher – Vocals
Zyan – Guitars
Priebot – Guitars
Akku Volta – Violin
Nostarion – Cello

“Weltformel” was recorded and produced by the Endzeit Kollektiv. Mix and mastering were done by Jörg Uken in Soundlodge Studio.

01. Alles Auf Ende
02. Shadow Biosphere
03. Life Decoded
04. Tardigrade Empire
05. The Hitch (We Are Not Small)
06. We Are The Endless Black
07. Away Team Alpha

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green