Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

60 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

WAXEN: To Release New Album, "Terror Decree."

Added 01 August 2018, 11:37 AM

Moribund Records presents official release date for WAXEN "Terror Decree" ! In 2016, Toby Knapp's WAXEN was declared by MetalSucks to be “…as exciting as it is excellent. Shocking. Crank it up!" Now WAXEN returns with this 4th album and ultimate masterpiece, “Terror Decree”! An album that is as dark and grim as anything by Watain or Leviathan, without compromising Knapp's signature guitar mastery! WAXEN sets a new standard for both extreme and black metal! This release features Toby Knapp's AFFLIKTOR “Blade from the West” MCD as bonus!

Official release date set for August 29th!

1. Denier
2. Wir Kampfen
3. Terror Decree
4. Ionized
5. Arc of Abomination
6. I Pass Away
7. Tyrant of Armageddon
8. Conflagration Elite


AFFLIKTOR “Blade from the West” MCD
(Toby Knapp side band):
9. Enter 731
10. To See The Light
11. Blade From The West
12. Fortress Of Zhongma

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green