Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook


Not logged in

Users online

egege, Thrashing Assault, 39 guests

Welcome to our newest member, egege

WOLFEN: Official Teaser for Rise Of The Lycans Released

Added 14 September 2018, 5:49 PM

WOLFEN has released a new Teaser for the Album Rise Of The Lycans. The album was released on 28th June 2018 via PURE STEEL RECORDS. Rise Of The Lycans is available as CD and Download.

Andreas von Lipinksi – vocals
Frank J. Noras – guitars
Nicolas Filter – bass
Andreas Doetsch - guitars
Sigfried Grütz – drums



Kyle Scott


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green