Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

48 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

WOMBBATH: New Album "Choirs Of The Fallen" - Details and Track stream revealed

Added 13 January 2020, 8:35 PM

WOMBBATH, one of the oldest Swedish Death Metal bands still active, are back with a brand new album!

"Choirs Of The Fallen"  will be released on March 6th 2020 via Soulseller Records on CD, limited vinyl versions and digitally. WOMBBATH' fourth full-length is the first one featuring their revamped line-up and was mixed by Tomas Skogsberg at the legendary Studio Sunlight. The cover artwork was created by Benny Moberg (Sufficiently Studios).

Refuel your chainsaws and check out the new banger "A Vulgar Declaration" at these locations:

Additional Links:
Choirs of the fallen | Soulseller Records
A Vulgar Declaration by Wombbath on Spotify

1. Fallen
2. Crawling From The Pits
3. We Shall Remain
4. A Sweet Taste Of Death
5. From The Beggars Hand
6. Void
7. A Vulgar Declaration
8. Wings Of Horror
9. Choirs Of The Damned
10. In A Cloak Of Anger

Jonny Pettersson – Vocals
Håkan Stuvemark - Guitar
Thomas Von Wachenfeldt – Guitar
Matt Davidson - Bass
Jon Rudin - Drums

Wombbath | Facebook +++ Soulseller Records +++

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green