Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

70 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Nlcookuk

YGODEH: Signs w/ Rock It Up Records

Added 01 June 2019, 1:48 AM

London based band YGODEH will release their 3rd studio album Clinic Of Maleficent via Rock It Up Records.

Clinic Of Maleficent was previously only available in digital format and will now appear in a CD short run.

Musically, the album features a Technical Death Metal mix of ATHEIST, CYNIC, DEATH, OBLIVEON & VOIVOD.

Cover artwork by Dean Heyward.

YGODEH - Clinic Of Maleficent, Tracklist:
01.Translucent Vision Of I
02.Molecules Of Containment
03.Rehabilatated Indocrinated Propaganda (R.I.P.)
04.Ballad Experiment
05.Fragment 5
06.Clinic Of Maleficent
07.Silent Scream
08.Sole Deconstructor
09.Fragment 4
10.Time And Space

YGODEH - Clinic Of Maleficent, Lineup:
Piton - Guitars, synthetic sounds, samples programming
Serberus - Vocals delivery/Lyrics
Alex (Aal) - Bass Guitar

Kyle Scott


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green