Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

55 guests

Welcome to our newest member, mikemcmahan

KILL RITUAL: Announce New Single And E.P. “Thy Will Be Done”

Added 30 April 2021, 3:03 PM

S.F. Bay Area based metal band KILL RITUAL will release a new single “Thy Will Be Done” on April 30th via Blood Blast distribution. The track is off the E.P. of the same title that will be released later in the year as a 5 song effort. The band will release the first 4 songs over a span of 4 months with a lyric video and art work exclusive to each single release. An exclusive 5 song E.P. will follow containing the bonus track “The Opaque Is Divine”. Guitarist Steven Rice comments,

“Well goddam I guess we can finally bust the news that we as a band haven’t been holding our collective dicks during the whole global shit show after the release of our album “The Opaque And The Divine.” With the absolute totalitarian no go on supporting it with touring because of the aforementioned shit show we decided hey what the hell let’s record some more whip ass tunes! Since we had some material from the last release and a couple new tunes worked up we got together in beautiful Coeur d’Alene Idaho to rock out our new endeavor. One week later the tunes were tracked and the stuff was off to awesome Varberg Sweden to be mixed and mastered by the one and only Mr. Andy f#$kin’ La Rocque. After all was said and done we now have a few more ballbusters to throw into the live set when we finally get to tour this bad boy. If you dig our material this is right up your turnpike. Fast, heavy, progressive, melodic and real. Enjoy!”

Kill Ritual released their last CD “The Opaque And The Divine” in March 2020. The band has toured with Raven, Iced Earth, Sanctuary and Hirax in both North America and Europe.

Check out the video here!

1. Angels In Black
2. Light The Fire (Tonight We Fly)
3. Thy Will Be Done
4. Obey The Ritual
5. The Opaque Is Divine
Kill Ritual:
Steven D. Rice - Guitars, bass, vocals, keyboards and bad choices
Chalice - Vocals
Seamus Gleason - Drums
David Alusik - Bass, vocals

Produced by Steven D. Rice. Recorded at Fossil Sound, Sonic Train, Audio Wave and Murder Room Studios. Engineered by Steven D. Rice, Andy La Rocque, Seamus Gleason and John Francis.  Mixed and Mastered by Andy La Rocque at Sonic Train Studios.

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green